WHAT'S ON

transparent

What's on in Kent & Sussex: Tonbridge & Malling region

Comedy Cavemen

Enter Edem: Comedy Cavemen

A posse of Palaeolithic cavemen characters causing mischief and spreading an environmental message, you better hold onto your snacks as these silly hunter gatherers aren’t quite civilized yet! This team of toothy trouble makers will have audiences laughing and running to the recycling bin as they tell the tale (through grunts and groans) of their time spent frozen in ice to be awoken into a world of plastic problems to be solved!

More information >

Aylesford's Big Lunch Sunday 2nd June 2019   12:00

Hunton Village Fete Saturday 22nd June 2019   12:00

Isfield Village Fete Sunday 23rd June 2019   12:00

Smarden - The Sloman Run Saturday 29th June 2019   12:00

Create Music Festival, Ashford Saturday 20th July 2019   12:00

Create Music Festival, Ashford Sunday 21st July 2019   12:00

Icklesham Summer Fete and Flower Show Saturday 3rd August 2019   12:00

The Dodo Rider

Dizzy O'Dare: The Dodo Rider

Legendary equestrian rider Lillian May Stanhope, fresh from a Royal Command performance at Sandringham for Queen Victoria herself, wows audiences with a rare appearance of Raphus Cucullatous, the last known living specimen of the Dodo bird. This dainty rider dazzles audiences around the globe, showing off her physical strength by bounding along on the back of a galloping Dodo, sometimes while blindfolded, and always full of nerve!

More information >

Slindon Church Fete Saturday 25th May 2019   12:00

Pulborough Duck Race Saturday 15th June 2019   12:00

East Malling Picnic in the Park Sunday 23rd June 2019   12:00

Boxgrove Community Day and BBQ Saturday 13th July 2019   12:00

Create Platform Tuesday 16th July 2019   12:00

Create Music Festival, Ashford Saturday 20th July 2019   12:00

Tenterden Folk Festival Saturday 5th October 2019   12:00

loading
Load More
What's on in Kent What's on in Kent What's on in East sussex What's on in West Sussex

If you are a potential sponsor for a project or programme, please contact the Applause office.

Facebook   |   Twitter   |   office@applause.org.uk   |   Privacy  |   © 2013 Applause Rural Touring   |     Site by Target Ink Ltd.